State Leadership

Audrey Valles, Executive Director
Audrey Valles, Executive Director

Contact: Audrey@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Erin Salwasser, Executive Director
Erin Salwasser, Executive Director

Contact: Erin@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Sabrina Eastom, Princess Executive Director
Sabrina Eastom, Princess Executive Director

Contact: Sabrina@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
David Bonetto, Executive Producer
David Bonetto, Executive Producer

Contact: MissCaliforniaVolunteer@gmail.com

press to zoom
Katy Fowler, State Contestant Coordinator
Katy Fowler, State Contestant Coordinator

Contact: Katy@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Caelin Nieto, Social Media and Media Relations Manager
Caelin Nieto, Social Media and Media Relations Manager

Contact: Caelin@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Jenny Pardini, Judges Chair
Jenny Pardini, Judges Chair

Contact: Judges@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Chelle Hyde, Booking Agent
Chelle Hyde, Booking Agent

Contact: Booking@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Jan Michel, Administrator & Advisory Board
Jan Michel, Administrator & Advisory Board

Contact: Admin@MissCaliforniaVolunteer.com

press to zoom
Melanie Kopeikin, Advisory Board
Melanie Kopeikin, Advisory Board

Contact: MissCaliforniaVolunteer@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jessa Carmack, Advisory Board
Jessa Carmack, Advisory Board

Contact: MissCaliforniaVolunteer@gmail.com

press to zoom
Taylor Dixon, Production Assistant
Taylor Dixon, Production Assistant

Contact: MissCaliforniaVolunteer@gmail.com

press to zoom

Regional Recruiters

Tracy Mollo, San Diego County
Tracy Mollo, San Diego County
press to zoom
Candy Gibson, Fresno County
Candy Gibson, Fresno County
press to zoom
Allison Wood, San Francisco/San Mateo
Allison Wood, San Francisco/San Mateo
press to zoom